DIARY DATES

Term dates for the academic year 2022-2023 and 2023-2024, please click here

Weekly Diary

​​Monday 3rd October 2022

3-4pm - Clubs (including Mr Stratton and Mr Roberts Football)

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

8.30-3pm - Individual/Sibling Photographs

3.10-4.10pm - Tennis Club (Yr5&6)

3-4pm - Netball Club

3-5pm - Family Photographs in Community Room (by appointment only)

Thursday 6th October 2022

Reception and Year 6 Height and Weight screening

3-4pm - Art Club

3.10-4.10pm - Tennis Club (Yr3&4)

5-7.30pm - FOAMS Discos (see poster for year groups)

Friday 7th October 2022

Harvest Festival - donations welcome!

Y4 Sycamore Forest School

1.30-2.30pm - Football training with Mr Shore

Diary Dates 2022-2023

 

School Closures 2022-2023

Teacher Development Days

Monday 17th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Blue Kite Day)

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Polling Days

We are open on Polling Days

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Class Assembly Dates 2022-2023

Friday 30th September 2022 - Year 6

Friday 11th November 2022 - Year 5

Friday 10th February 2023 - Year 4

Friday 10th March 2023 - Year 3

Friday 24th March 2023 - Year 2

Friday 19th May 2023 - Year 1

Friday 16th June 2023 - Reception