top of page

DIARY DATES

Term dates for the academic year 2022-2023, please click here

Term dates for the academic year 2023-2024, please click here

Weekly Diary

​​Monday 30th January 2023

3-4pm - Clubs

Tuesday 31st January 2023

2.15pm - Parents drop in with Mrs Cunningham & Mrs Hobbis

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Year 1 Hazel - school closed to this class due to strike action

3-4pm - Netball Club

Thursday 2nd February 2023

3-4pm - Art Club

Friday 3rd February 2023

1.30-2.30pm - Football Training

Diary Dates 2022-2023 - updated January '23

 

School Closures 2022-2023

Teacher Development Days

Monday 17th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Blue Kite Day)

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Polling Days

We are open on Polling Days

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Class Assembly Dates 2022-2023

Parents can attend the class assemblies in the school hall

Friday 30th September 2022 - Year 6

Friday 11th November 2022 - Year 5

Thursday 9th February 2023 - Year 4 - 9am both classes

Friday 10th March 2023 - Year 3 - 9am both classes

Friday 24th March 2023 - Year 2 - 9am both classes

Friday 19th May 2023 - Year 1 - 9am both classes

Friday 16th June 2023 - Reception - 9am both classes

bottom of page