DIARY DATES



DIARY LINKS

Term Dates for Sep 2019 - Aug 2020

School Closures:

Mon 2 Sep 2019 (Teacher Development day)
Mon 21/Tue 22/Wed 23 Oct 2019 (Teacher Development days)
Thu 12 Dec 2019 (Polling day)
Mon 6 Jan 2020 (Trust day)
Thu 7 May 2020 (Polling day)
Fri 8 May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
Wed 22 Jul 2020 (Teacher Development day)

Class Assembly Dates:

4th October 2019 - Year 6
15th November 2019 - Year 5
14th February 2020 - Year 4
6th March 2020 - Year 3
3rd April 2020 - Year 2
22nd May 2020 - Year 1
19th June 2020 - Reception

Term Dates for Sep 2020 - Aug 2021

School Closures:

Tue 1 Sep 2020 (Teacher Development day)
Mon 19/Tue 20/Wed 21 Oct 2020 (Teacher Development days)
Mon 4 Jan 2021 (Trust day - to be confimed)
Mon 7 Jun 2021 (Teacher Development day)